Staff Email Directory

Name Position Email Address
Steven Albrecht PE Teacher steven.albrecht@bufsd.org
Barabara Alexander LOTE Teacher balexand@bufsd.org
Holli Alicanti Guidance Counselor holli.alicanti@bufsd.org
Christine Baboukis Music Teacher cbabouki@bufsd.org
Andrea Battista Librarian abattista@bufsd.org
Maria Bello Science Teacher mbello1@bufsd.org
Michael Breihof Social Studies Teacher michael.breihof@bufsd.org
Donna Bucaro Science Teacher dbucaro@bufsd.org
William Budnik Special Ed. Teacher wbudnik@bufsd.org
Luzmila Cabrera Bilingual 6th Grade Teacher lcabrera@bufsd.org
Stacey Beth Cain ENL Teacher scain@bufsd.org
Autumn Callahan English Teacher acallahan@bufsd.org
Christopher Carbone Social Studies Teacher ccarbone@bufsd.org
Raquel Carpenter RTI Specialist rcarpenter@bufsd.org
Crystal Cavanaugh Art Teacher crystal.cavanaugh@bufsd.org
Michelle Cianfrogna 6th Grade Teacher  mcianfro@bufsd.org
Allison Connors Nurse aconnors@bufsd.org
Karla Correa-Bustos LOTE Teacher karla.correabustos@bufsd.org
Justin Cortes Psychologist justin.cortes@bufsd.org
Angela Costa Special Ed. Teacher acosta@bufsd.org
Jason Cromwell Music Teacher jason.cromwell@bufsd.org
Barry Crowe ENL Teacher bcrowe@bufsd.org
Yianna Danielson LOTE Teacher yianna.danielson@bufsd.org
Alison DeFalco ENL Teacher adefalco@bufsd.org
Sarah DeVita ENL Teacher sarah.devita@bufsd.org
Debbie Dibiase English Teacher dbally@bufsd.org
Jason Dobranski Music Teacher jdobrans@bufsd.org
Denise Farrell Resource Teacher dfarrell@bufsd.org
Diane Fensterer Special Ed. Teacher diane.fensterer@bufsd.org
Karen Gampel 6th Grade Teacher  kgampel@bufsd.org
Glendaly Gonzalez ENL Teacher ggonzalez@bufsd.org
Yelyssa Gonzalez Bilingual SS Teacher yelyssa.gonzalez@bufsd.org
Sabrina Greaves Special Ed. Teacher sabrina.greaves@bufsd.org
Kyle Hanzl English Teacher kyle.hanzl@bufsd.org
Ronald Hudson PE Teacher rhudson@bufsd.org
Ryan Hugenin Special Ed. Teacher ryan.hugenin@bufsd.org
Paul Intreglia 6th Grade Teacher  pintregl@bufsd.org
Sandra Kolar  Math Teacher sandra.kolar@bufsd.org
Lori Ann Leone-Martin Resource Teacher lleone@bufsd.org
Mary Lewis Special Ed. Teacher mlewis@bufsd.org
Jennifer Lien 6th Grade Teacher  jlien@bufsd.org
Alison Loeffler English Teacher aloeffler@bufsd.org
Annmarie Madsen Science Teacher amadsen@bufsd.org
Michelle Maier 6th Grade Teacher  mmaier@bufsd.org
Michael Malfa  Technology Teacher mmalfa@bufsd.org
Elizabeth McCullough Math Teacher  emccullo@bufsd.org
Shaun McInnes Technology Teacher smcinnes@bufsd.org
Dione McMahon 6th Grade Teacher  dione.mcmahon@bufsd.org
Melissa McNamara 6th Grade Teacher  mmcnamar@bufsd.org
Gayle Meinkes-Lumia English Teacher gmeinkes@bufsd.org
Maria Mendoza Bilingual 6th Grade Teacher mmendoza@bufsd.org
Christine Mercogliano Guidance Counselor cmercogliano@bufsd.org
Debra Merrell Home & Careers Teacher dmerrell@bufsd.org
Keith Millman Science Teacher kmillman@bufsd.org
Joanne Moss Art Teacher jmoss@bufsd.org
Nikolette Nevola Permanent Sub.  nikolette.nevola@bufsd.org
Jaclyn Norman Special Ed. Teacher jaclyn.norman@bufsd.org
Jessica Ottinger ENL Teacher jessica.ottinger@bufsd.org
Maxine Peck Home & Careers Teacher maxine.peck@bufsd.org
Felice Pesci Home & Careers Teacher fpesci@bufsd.org
Yesenia Pion Health Teacher ybadillo@bufsd.org
Joshua Rackoff Art Teacher joshua.rackoff@bufsd.org
Evelyn Ramos HLA Teacher evelyn.ramos@bufsd.org
Adina Raso English Teacher adina.raso@bufsd.org
Nicholas Reisig  Health/PE Teacher nicholas.reisig@bufsd.org
Lizette Roman Bilingual 6th Grade Teacher lroman@bufsd.org
Mildred Rosefort Guidance Counselor mrosefort@bufsd.org
Chris Corwin-Rossi Special Ed. Teacher ccorwin@bufsd.org
Jeanine Rotolo Special Ed. Teacher jerotolo@bufsd.org
Maureen Russo 6th Grade Teacher  mrusso@bufsd.org
Jeremy Salinger PE Teacher jsalinge@bufsd.org
Matthew Savarese Science Teacher msavares@bufsd.org
Katherine Schindlar Special Ed. Teacher katherine.schindlar@bufsd.org
Kenneth Schroder Math Teacher kschrode@bufsd.org
Lauren Seaton Social Worker lseaton@bufsd.org
Michele Seltzer 6th Grade Teacher  mseltzer@bufsd.org
Stacey Sigety Special Ed. Teacher ssigety@bufsd.org
Nicholas Simmons Social Studies Teacher nicholas.simmons@bufsd.org
Malissa Smith ENL Teacher malissa.smith@bufsd.org
Stacey Snow Math Teacher ssnow@bufsd.org
Kathleen Spence Special Ed. Teacher kspence@bufsd.org
Joseph Stasi Music Teacher joseph.stasi@bufsd.org
Carl Stone Special Ed. Teacher carl.stone@bufsd.org
Andre Thepenier 6th Grade Teacher  athepen@bufsd.org
Joanne Tomossone Speech Therapist  jtomosso@bufsd.org
Kimberly Touya  Music Teacher ktouya@bufsd.org
Liliana Vandenburgh Bilingual Science Teacher liliana.vandenburgh@bufsd.org
William Vanderbeek Social Studies Teacher wvanderb@bufsd.org
Janeen Veach 6th Grade Teacher  jveach@bufsd.org
Stacie Weissman Social Studies Teacher sweissma@bufsd.org
Evelyn Williams Bilingual Math Teacher ewilliam@bufsd.org
Kristin Wist Math Teacher kwist@bufsd.org
Caroline Zielinski PE Teacher czielins@bufsd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.